top of page
Search

I’m very confident that my partner in raising up my child, Chloe (14) is God. Shaynne, single mom.


Shaynne: Being a single mom is both a challenge and a reward at the same time.

It’s been a tough ride, as long as there is the confidence knowing that I have my family and friends as my support system.

Not just a motherly role, but I had to play as a father. Not just the discipline but I had to Work, earn and take care of her needs. I had to play both roles.

There are times that it gets very, very difficult, but just move forward and deal with the situation. No matter what happens, family, friends, and God. They’re here.

If I could turn back time, I wouldn’t have done the act but I would still wanna have Chloe. When we see kids, esp our children, it changes our life, perspective, attitude towards everything, goals, and priorities in life.

Had I not have Chloe, I would be living a different life right now.

Shaynne, you are a superwoman! Thank you and All the best! xx

For more of Shaynne and Chloe, please follow and Subscribe to her YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/dophnier1/featured

If you want to share your beautiful story and help inspire others, please connect with me on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dizynurlyfmanifesto​


0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page