top of page
Search

How do you organize your day? What would you do to be effective & productive at work and at home?


Some of the good things I learned when I was depressed were to organize myself during the day at work, at home, and personally.


Eat a healthy diet and learn to work out exercise, and enjoyed bicycling.


In a way, Premature Ovarian Failure/Insufficiency (POF/POI) taught me things I never used to do.



Check out this video if you want to learn what I did to organize my day and my time to be effective and productive at work and for self-development and growth.


If you get a chance and if you are interested, check the book: The Sunday Times, Organise Yourself by John Caunt.


If you want to share your beautiful story and help inspire others, please connect with me on:


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dizynurlyfmanifesto​



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page