top of page
Search

How do you feel about being Childless? Me…. I love the FREEDOM of being Meself.. and you? ",)



Having a Premature Ovarian Failure or Premature Ovarian Insufficiency changed the way I think about having a family of my own.


Well, if we have Mother’s Day, let’s celebrate Childless Day for women who chose to live without a child of their own.



Having a child would have been different for me but I was consumed with depression that I totally forgot that there’s gonna be tomorrow. I thought I’d be dead at the age of 40 but I am still alive even without taking HRT (Hormone Replacement Therapy).


It may be too late for me to conceive but I am on a mission now to share my experience with people especially women who are going through a series of crises in life.


Don’t lose hope and believe that there is still more to having a POF/POI.


If you want to share your beautiful story and help inspire others, please connect with me on:


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dizynurlyfmanifesto​




Cheers!


0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page